My Sister Visits Me In Washington, D.C., Day 2

Day 2. December 29, 2014

While my sister and her BF woke up full of energy on Monday morning, I was running a fever and didn’t have a voice. So, I stayed home and slept while they ran off to explore the Natural History Museum and later to get a better view of the White House.

I met up with them at the Lincoln Memorial that night. They were freezing and ready to go home, but they appeased my request to take a few photos.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

